Progress Board Members and Contacts

Florence County Progress Board of Directors

Jill Lewis


Signature Wealth Strategies

Florence County Progress Chair

Jamie Carsten


Anderson Brothers Bank

Vice Chair

Jeff Payne


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, P.A.


Jeanette Altman


The Continuum

Alexis Fleming


Re/Max Professionals

Kristy Fowler


The Citizens Bank

Darryl Hall


Darryl Hall Homes

Jeff Singletary


MPD Electric Cooperative

Jumana Swindler


McLeod Health

Irby Wilson


The Orr Company

Joe W. “Rocky” Pearce, Jr.


Pearce and Pearce

District 6 Appointee

Jason Cox


MUSC Health Florence

Dan Paola



Florence County Economic Development Progress Staff 

Debbie Jones


Membership Relations Manager